Roots with no Reservations

Shadowyze and Lojah: Powda and Flow


   $3.99 + $1.99 shipping 

Shadowyze and Lojah: Powda and Flow

Native American Music Award winning artist Shadowyze teamed up with Lojah to produce this compact disk ep of rock/rap tunes illustrating the tough and tumble lives of urban Native Americans.

Track list includes

1. "Powda" Clean
2. "Powda" Dirty
3. "Powda" Accapella
4. "Flow" Radio
5. "Flow" Dirty
6. "Flow" Lojah
7. "Flow" Instrumental
8. "Boom Boom" Dance Clean
9. "Fats Lane" Dirty
10. "Belong"


Lojah: Pub Songs on Palafox

Join the Email List

DOWNLOAD "Pub Songs on Palafox"

Follow Lojah on Twitter


57 views - 0 comments
55 views - 0 comments
1019 views - 0 comments
977 views - 0 comments